Frequently Asked Questions
Last Updated 8 months ago
Important: All plans come with a 30 day free trial, during this time, no payment is taken or payment details required.
If you cancel:
After the first 30 day trial period: You plan will end on the next expiration date:
Monthly Plan: Your Plan will expire at the end of your billing cycle on the following month. You must pay for it until the subscription ends and there is no refund on any unused days.